FOR MANI, TONY.

Good morning dear Sir,

I’m sure you heard of me and have seen my work here on Instagram too. I hope you know enough of my story and testimony and believing in everything I shared with enough proofs by now when not simply wowed by the greatness and coolness of the art produced to understand that any investment on any of my pieces would assure your offspring and yourself a comfortable retirement. Up to a million bucks at Christie’s for any of Jean-Michel’s paintings today. 

I can’t reach your brother. I think I have offended his Lady by trying to give HIM his proper place. Maybe it was all provocation to get me angry and trigger my inner survival instinct. Maybe your brother’s life is really in danger and has been a lie with him able to keep a poker’s face all along. To the point of having been struck by the Stockholm Syndrome in order to cope with his reality. Living with a ward, spy (handler) of the nazi state being the hypothesis / Proposition / suspicion. Or just a hysterical man-eater. I’m funny that way.*

Hopefully all my worries and worst case scenario are just that and none is true. My own challenges that were and still are astronomical with much more Hits than Misses and certainly no misses on the basics nor the ART – living isolated from all my past, present and future on a daily basis since around 2002 until deliverance which each day we are getting one step closer – had my mind going in all kinds of crazy directions at times with some uncanny synchronicities that get one lost in all types of conjectures. 

As the Queen of POP ART, Queen of Punk City (otherwise known as Alice Hate, how fitting, and approved by his creator – Robert Laird – symbolic character from his masterpiece THE BOOMER BIBLE, plus the following chapters added 17 or so years later at his Blog, InstaPunk.com, in 2009) and then my own views on how to save America and the world no less by getting to know about this precious shared reality that involved Lou Reed, Jean-Michel BASQUIAT and the Christ figure and/or Christ Consciousness. As we or them being one with HIM. This intense out of this world Initiation, I called, with GOD Almighty playing Devil’s Advocate too many times for my taste, gave me a special understanding of many things including everything surrounding the identity of Jesus, his ordeal and my hating how religion and authorities have used and abused to no end the soft nature of their prey(s) and the true story of how things went. The jury is still out. The constant suffering of humanity, horrors and cruelty perpetrated against men, women and children isn’t tolerable nor acceptable and the world needs closure and a radical revolution to put an end to all this hell. We have HELP today and we are promised their exile for good which I trust to be true.

Meanwhile I still have a rent to pay and have reached the end of all my capital. 

In one of my many emails sent to Tony, I suggested to have him and you hang one of my paintings (the latest at the time which I’m working on again) high on a wall of your Brooklyn Tattoo Shop. As a mutual endorsement and my okaying you to take the banner and run with it. The revival of your neck of the woods. The other NYC. Still independent and not dead like they tried quite successfully to kill off the best city on earth with their progressive cold nazified militarized pseudo-elitist bland bastardized post-covid look and environment. Expensive, sad and dangerous too – they have been killing Paris too and every city around the globe with no more cars passing thru many nice neighborhoods and turning the whole place dead and wilder. My paintings offer the best motives one can use as prints. There are endless applications possible if one had the means and interest. The vision. We would create our own MoMA gift Shop. A franchise in every inner city Sauron and his Antifa minions didn’t destroy completely yet, followed by future big malls or more abandoned swamps. 

(*) By doing that and acting all crazy, I unconsciously felt this would be a good way to assure his safety if only for the distraction and cause of interest / soap opera I was creating. Making his edgy discourse and engagement in all things politics not the only focus and rather bringing some fun and lighter angle that would neutralize his otherwise serious approach of fighting TPTB. I’m sure Tony didn’t believe he needed me to self-protect and knew how to use humor and great performance to have his public captivated. Having said that, me knowing that I was the key and at the center to a much bigger story and picture that united the best souls America has to offer and feeling Tony fitted right there – in fact I had found an ally to carry the torch and advance this cause of mine which after Lou’s announced death was put to a halt – I felt betrayed in my heart when right at the start of the connection being established, someone popped up to be magically chosen to become his partner in crime. Together to form this new red party, her at the helm as his female counterpart and aside from all the praise and incredible accomplishments she was said to have achieved, there was not much to show and prove his words true or valid. She supposedly was on the cover of some magazine or at least had an article about her and some promotions too which indicate usually that the person is bought by the system and thus not clean. So I went with Tony knowing all that and playing the fool. Also conscious I was on it and giving him a solid backing while fighting the demons for him. Case in point, we never see her anymore. We don’t know how really involved she is in his life. Or why she never addressed me publicly and put an end to all my worries. I’m not one to walk on anybody’s toes. Prove me wrong and I will retract gladly and gracefully. Before Tony went into a coma after his second car accident, we heard she in Texas had one too. Now why would they hit her? My suspicious mind wasn’t fully convinced it to be true. They may have created a pseudo crash. they have all the money and power to do that to protect their own and their narrative. On the other hand, I really hope Tony wasn’t cloned from being powerless in the hand of the medical industry, him being kept somewhere in a dungeon God Forbid and the new Tony having lost more of his past memory and connection to his true reality. I hope nothing of the sort happened in truth but these are the worries and questions I have and wish the White Hats and benevolent ETs working with the real President (DJT) have in control and will do everything possible to undo the damages and save the day on that front too. Or did before it would get to that point.

As I always said, if she is legitimate and all my worries and accusations are null and void of substance, she should be thankful and proud to have chosen and be one with such a high precious soul that deserved all the attention and protection I was showing him and forgive me for the offenses she received from me in considering that there was foul play and she may be another handler working for the Nazi Medical Industry specifically. All these years of researching the truth and finding most answers to the horrific reality of these institutions wasn’t for game or fun. And if one is serious about what she (me) is and what she was trying to accomplish before and since then with whomever she found herself associated to, one can not stop half way. I have a parallel ordeal with my own partner now in Africa, not knowing how much him too is victim of nefarious forces having targeted him even before he met me or since he met me. I had to give him all I possessed to help him build and run his business and he is still short of few thousand K and I’m not even sure that amount will ever suffice. I could only get him another 3K praying God will accomplish a miracle this time and the breakthrough will happen but I have lost hope frankly and today, unless Nesara Gesara kicks in very soon as promised, or shift to sheen (5D,) I need to find me some associates or simply trustworthy buyers whom I had after all chosen as my point of landing if I ever could reach the shores of America and see if my vision of café-museum-new factory-fun university could become reality. 

I will send this email to Tony first. Then possibly publish it at my site too and hope that you or your brother will come thru and accept my offer. There are many options. I am even willing to sell my second beautiful American Flag painting which is wrapped now. For 20K instead of 50 as I always wished. And you can also pay me monthly 2,500,- to cover all my expenses and give me my life back. You can choose to associate yourself to this friend of mine down in Cameroon by bringing the 25K he so very much needed to help him finish the job in the next few months and not losing everything. If your instinct feels he can. And that is as an aside. But I’m sure he could reward you with a very generous profit if you do. Maybe travel there yourself and see how it goes. He needs all the help he can get. Trustworthy people that would bring some good luck and real blessings. Just putting the idea there to as usual cover everything and let others decide. But what I need for sure and I would hardly take no for an answer is that you find me some buyer for something that is of so much value and such great investment and joy to possess and behold anyway. A never ending gift that has the power to change your entire world and environment for the better. A traveling tool almost like a portal to higher spheres of existence. And dreams. Real truths. 

Understand that since my Initiation that had me passionately and forever hooked to my forever soulmates. Twin Flames in the new Lexicon that gave me my wings back though also cutting them on some other levels and render me powerless to any other things for as long as I wouldn’t be reunited to them in a world completely liberated herself, not an easy feat, in fact quite impossible dream but somehow we are getting closer to that reality with all the things we learnt and advanced ever since. Passing thru more fire before it happens too. All that to say that I may offer and dream of many ideas regarding my Vision, as the Queen of POP ART, life in America, but I am never so sure how much I really will find the energy and opportunity to become disciplined, excited and capable of really achieving all that. It is hard enough when there is no feedback but even so, I can’t really tell after all these last years of hardship and one loss after another. But I’ve been there before and also know how quickly life can turn beautiful and easy and Magical (above all else.) The best feeling.

The second part of having a painting of mine exposed in your Tattoo Shop was to also invite the people passing thru to leave me some coins of support, collected by you and this way easing your input and possible helping me. Not forgetting to protect your asset with a solid Insurance. Running into Tony online was like finding a second family I could be happy have around, especially thinking of all the little ones growing up in their tough environment. I would continue my easy life the way I got accustomed too, just in my original favorite place and surrounded with even more youngsters and happy campers. More like my time in Tehran. Able to meet them old friends again now. If I had a place thanks to Tony being the sponsor that is. If money wouldn’t come from Africa by then and all borders open too surely which is imminent if we believe in the good news coming. But time is capricious and we’ve been wrong before. Not on the whole, just not as soon as we would want it. (It’s never too soon.) On God’s Time which is the Best Time.

And to all the visitors reading this, there is always the link above (email address to my PAYPAL. The link itself doesn’t work anymore and I lost interest rectifying it. Or, and recently: https://www.buymeacoffee.com/fnixadL

Leave a comment