Meet Me In Saint-Louis

Tweets (Last to First:)

  1. AcidPOP ‏@AcidPOPArtist7 Jan

    rflaird.com/2014/01/06/the-missing-piece-of-the-puzzle-2/ …; rflaird.com/2014/01/06/time-for-new-gay-rules/ …; minx.cc/?post=346257 ; minx.cc/?post=346255  minx.cc/?post=346214  minx.cc/?post=346250 

  2. AcidPOP ‏@AcidPOPArtist3 Jan

    Speaking of nice neighborhoods, there is also London. . We are having this conversation again? I like the village.

  3. AcidPOP ‏@AcidPOPArtist3 Jan

    I also said, make it easy: use twitter. Last or first possible resort. We may not always have the luxury we enjoy now, so think quickly.

  4. AcidPOP ‏@AcidPOPArtist3 Jan

    So as they say my fate is in your hand. Anyone that want to find me can find me now. I gave away enough informations about myself on line.

  5. AcidPOP ‏@AcidPOPArtist3 Jan

    I told you I’m suddenly feeling like I am centenaire so I don’t know if I will be able to truly paint. Dark days ahead? Hope not. Cannot.

  6. AcidPOP ‏@AcidPOPArtist3 Jan

    I don’t want to impose so I will drop the subject all together. But I expect results. Break the mold. You you and you.

  7. AcidPOP ‏@AcidPOPArtist3 Jan

    I called one of my big paintings FOX NEWS CHANNEL. It really fits. Just not completely finished. Chez Lou Reed, maybe Julian Schnabel now.

  8. AcidPOP ‏@AcidPOPArtist3 Jan

    a best kind of obvious option, en gros ask FOR asylum / @ FOX / Mrs Ailes and Murdoch, @rupertmurdoch, could be my protectors/sponsor/friend

  9. AcidPOP ‏@AcidPOPArtist3 Jan

    Hey people demain c’est mon annif, I’ll be 54, in my studio, talking to my balls. Also I just realized I have to share that I have surely. .

  10. AcidPOP ‏@AcidPOPArtist3 Jan

    # # # . . Meet Me In Saint-Louis, sallysaidlou.wordpress.com/2014/01/03/meet-me-in-saint-louis/ …

  1. AcidPOP ‏@AcidPOPArtist22h

    http://minx.cc/?post=346155 

  2. AcidPOP ‏@AcidPOPArtist22h

    I could retell the whole story online a recap and everything but I’m not a writer and I’m still mourning so I don’t know; there is twitter!

  3. AcidPOP ‏@AcidPOPArtist22h

    I could feel him still do but that’s a long story I talked about and you’ll find it somewhere in the candy store. I’m too lazy now for those

  4. AcidPOP ‏@AcidPOPArtist22h

    The lady would actually hear and see Jean Michel Basquiat walking around me in my apartment with nice clothes and handsome face. I was HAPPY

  5. AcidPOP ‏@AcidPOPArtist22h

    My top notch (dilettante since 5 years old no less no shit) medium / healer / mother / nurturer / beloved friend of ours + SUPAcool girls!

  6. AcidPOP ‏@AcidPOPArtist22h

    .. at my place where we can catch up actually or meet in Amsterdam. I still remember a heavenly materass to compensate my pain/Panic attacks

  7. AcidPOP ‏@AcidPOPArtist22h

    . . . and you would too. So sooner or later I’ll catch up with them. Only I have to count every penny of mine and I need giant steps or here

  8. AcidPOP ‏@AcidPOPArtist22h

    Also I love my Persian friends, the ones I had to dump or never dumped actually to follow my path, I love my British medium/friend. .

  9. AcidPOP ‏@AcidPOPArtist2 Jan

    But what matters is that the truth is told and preserved. And thanks to the NSA all my words are safe. And yours too; They are our weapons.

  10. AcidPOP ‏@AcidPOPArtist2 Jan

    And not free thinkers. But for so-called morality and to crush freedom of expression/thought; en apparence. ’tis the way of these crooks.

  11. AcidPOP ‏@AcidPOPArtist2 Jan

    Actually I don’t want anything, I’ll be fine but that’s selfish because I know that worse than atomic Iran is their jails (of free thinkers)

  12. AcidPOP ‏@AcidPOPArtist2 Jan

    Which is fine because the truth is I’m lazy and very tired and not in the mood to make any decisions I mean final decision about anything.

  13. AcidPOP ‏@AcidPOPArtist2 Jan

    Actually I can’t go anywhere. Yesterday I felt I was 90, today much younger but as you see it comes and go this fast and out of the blue4now

  14. AcidPOP ‏@AcidPOPArtist2 Jan

    Invite me and I’ll come. Use twitter. Maybe when the wheather is better. I mean not this wet or cold. Last time I was in NYC it was wet&cold

  15. AcidPOP ‏@AcidPOPArtist2 Jan

    If I go anywhere I think I’ll go to Paris for a change. I don’t see myself in a plane above the Atlantic at the moment. Unless I’m wanted!!!

  16. AcidPOP ‏@AcidPOPArtist2 Jan

    Roman aqueducts weren’t built in a day neoneocon.com/?p=35292 

  17. AcidPOP ‏@AcidPOPArtist2 Jan

    Welcoming 2014 neoneocon.com/?p=35290 

  18. AcidPOP ‏@AcidPOPArtist2 Jan

    Did you know that Obamacare’s Pajama Boy… http://neoneocon.com/?p=35226 

  19. AcidPOP ‏@AcidPOPArtist2 Jan

    You want what we want, that’s okay I believe you but our way is the better way. Just trust us for once, we told you, we are better than you.

  20. AcidPOP ‏@AcidPOPArtist2 Jan

    But we are not the jealous type otherwise we would have exploded by now from anger and resentment etc etc. No we want FREEDOM from SAVAGES

  21. AcidPOP ‏@AcidPOPArtist2 Jan

    We thought one trillion dollars is a lot of money. Imagine all the pork and super pork they got meself. ’tis hell material. who needs LAW!

  22. AcidPOP ‏@AcidPOPArtist2 Jan

    Anyway, I think in general they are in it for the money only, all the schemes they create for their personal benefits. Real or imaginary.

  23. AcidPOP ‏@AcidPOPArtist2 Jan

    Or it’s just plain dumb which they are, marxists are the less creative but they serve as catalyst in many revolutions only WE catch the ball

  24. AcidPOP ‏@AcidPOPArtist2 Jan

    And many did, are. Anyway I see many involvement in other people’s affair with this crew using social media to create more chaos/drones.

  25. AcidPOP ‏@AcidPOPArtist2 Jan

    The Lesson of 2014 at last for some anyway, Don’t Listen to Obama and his administration, people of the world, do the right/ your own thing

  26. AcidPOP ‏@AcidPOPArtist2 Jan

    Well only Snowden knows what he did and if he is man enough he should come back to the US and face the music. A transparent trial this time.

  27. AcidPOP ‏@AcidPOPArtist2 Jan

    Nobody asked the question who ordered these low level employees to steal info to give it to the enemy. Or just dumb stupid? For money? SPY?

  28. AcidPOP ‏@AcidPOPArtist2 Jan

    They hate FOX because it’s the last bastion of truth on planet earth and TV — safer than Apple. What if Snowden etc. work for O & friends?

  29. AcidPOP ‏@AcidPOPArtist2 Jan

    Actually, lady, yes you did. Okay then.

    AcidPOP ‏@AcidPOPArtist2 Jan

  30. I even think/thought Wikipedia is run from heaven. Or did I miss the well-known story of the most efficiently conceived pop-/r encyclopedia?
  31. AcidPOP ‏@AcidPOPArtist1 Jan

    americanthinker.com/2014/01/the_progressive_agenda_crashes_into_complexity.html …, — J. R. Dunn

  32. AcidPOP ‏@AcidPOPArtist31 Dec

    sallysaidlou.wordpress.com/the-white-castles-underground-tweets/1863-2/ …, from yesterday

Leave a comment