PSONG FOR BLUE

Beloved Captain Bluewater, a very good morning to you as it is for me today – Friday Oct 28. I woke up to a cleaned house plus we had some great WINS since yesterday. Your posts being part of it.

It is hard for me to find the right tone and approach each time I wish speaking to you because 1) I am not 100% sure how much you and everybody else really know of my reality other than it is all online and not lacking evidence or proof of true hardship and some exploits but I have my limitations and shortcomings and today in serious need for help because of my finances or lack thereof. But I should be confident help is on the way but then it never did materialize in the past when it felt it would be it. My association and trusting of this young gentleman named Joffrey – which starts with a Jay but then does (Yeshua, alias) Jesus, so it is not all bad and there are always exceptions to every rule, no? – has put me in a new kind of trap that I never intended but I felt I needed saving and sharing of pain and responsibility in a world where none of my, very famous, Beloveds were around anymore and the world under Obama and his openly Marxist Communist Clique would enter a new cycle of Hell On Earth. With the approbation of the old guard who didn’t even hid their allegiance to the same twisted Gods and Communist Nazi-Reptilian Masters under the banner of Neoconservatism and every other -isms. Making clear where the Bushes, the McStains, the Romneys and all the Rinos stand (not a novelty anyway) and what their plans of the past were truly meant to accomplish. Total Chaos and preferably death and destruction everywhere. Including America and Europe for good (and for food.) Orwell’s 1984. Today we have all the details and all the knowledge one need to understand The Who’s Who of this grand Right and Left Conspiracy against We The People and Beyond. 

2) I don’t know your exact identity other than fully trustworthy, in control, intelligent, kind, Cool, funny and upbeat. With many powers built thru time, accomplishments and personal experiences accumulated. Psychic, Great Knowledge, Great Mind, Rightful Mind. Free, Courageous and always 10 steps ahead. The best Spiritual and Military Advisor, Warrior. Beloved at that. 

3) Although I always had big dreams for myself and high goals, I AM humble, and detached, somewhat tired from a neverending battle, and so very patient, call it slow. Not your usual beggar. And I wouldn’t ask for anything if I couldn’t bring as much in return and more. Which I already have other than I didn’t publicize myself overly if at all, playing the fool to the fool and the arrogant, or guilty, by trying to stay low key and at time pass for crazy not inciting the wrath and more censorship by Humanity’s petty Tyrants and Oppressors. In fact giving IT all the time and luxury to copy me/us and prepare their offensive, stealing and raining on everyone’s parade. But what else is new. That’s what the algorithm, the A.I. and their well paid minions do. Implementing their original PLAN, me in it or not. If I didn’t trust you 100% to the point of wishing, feeling you are related to me and my tale in the only way possible I could open up to you to and ask for your friendship, I wouldn’t even try. But then, because of all these special qualities and great vision of yours, and because I myself had done my homework and did pass thru fire – took the pictures, wrote the testimony, produced the ART and continue being a force for good and discernment, from the personal knowledge acquired because of a very special path and reality, plus own nature – I could prove myself worthy of your attention and respect. Not that you are so demanding, ready to help anyone who would honestly ask you to help him/her as you have shown extensively to all until they had to block you and us to communicate any further. Or at least stop the flow. We still do and can and there are always benefits in any action taken even if against our will and rights. Going with the flow and making the best of every new challenge and situation. It is a battle, war after all and we are not here just to have fun and an easy win. Although we do have fun and it should be / it is an easy win if the enemy didn’t cheat so much or didn’t have already so much stolen POWER and stolen KNOWLEDGE. Including having fooled and turned into adversary so many of our kind. Many successful celebrities too. Their own offsprings. In more than one way. 

My natural strategy since the early days of my Awakening and the following Initiation and Reality Revealed in a manner that I couldn’t know the extent of my truth and purpose – and especially when and how much Lou in real life would be aware (of me, himself) or did go thru similar Encounter and Revelations – made it that much harder. Until one day, listening to the lyrics of his 1991/2 Magic and Loss album, then also magically, Set the Twilight Reeling, 1995, and during the following Summer of 2000 his freshly released album Ecstasy, I couldn’t deny that he sure knew of me and did have the same experience happened to him and the terrifying pain and longing for Liberation, Ascension, and little me. I felt betrayed like a slap in the face when I saw that he had dedicated the second album to L.A. and I had to adjust with the fact (or not) that she was the so called heroin of the story, not me. But I also could find reasons why doing so and could easily imagine she would have accepted to play the part by pretending to be his one and only in order to protect him and give him the freedom to at least continue his long years of celibacy and silent suffering without having to be bothered with anyone trying to enter his space and life. Plus giving me the security that he is truly faithful, quite mystical, fully conscious and in tune as his lyrics and music did powerfully express. Nevertheless, it’s been a rollercoaster and another true torture to add to all the other soft tortures I was to experience UNDER GOD’S ABSOLUTE / NO QUARTER RULES OF ENGAGEMENT, GUIDANCE, TRAINING AND APPRENTICESHIP. Mainly that nobody would tell me if we could be together in one day one week three years or GOD FORBID 10 years. We have reached 24 years now. Not counting his fatal death in 2013. Which made it a Lifetime. No wonder I was dead and miserable from the get-go. I could sense my future and sad fate despite so much joy and out of this world news and sensations. But the TRUTH was on my side and nothing could change that factor. To be clear, I thought Lou was still married and because of the age difference and world of differences between us, I didn’t truly think in those terms, I just wanted the company and closeness. I was already aiming at meeting him, them, in some other time and space, maybe and specifically go back to the 1920/30s, NYC where I had flashbacks of us three Rolling on the floor laughing our asses off. Or a second chance in this lifetime with me doing the trip to NYC in the 80s and find each others that way without drama this time. I felt more close to JM in terms of age, handicaps, experiences etc. But Lou’s LOVE was as intense and true towards me than mine towards him in the abstract. And when you have already reached this level of ascension and enlightenment, closeness and revelations, as long as we are free, alive and together, nothing else matters anymore. Life itself become a constant bliss. 

L.A. In dreams and in general also was never shown to me as an enemy but instead a loving ally who would also in return enjoy all the accolades one could receive from such association or just from such privileged and fulfilling friendship. Until everything collapsed in my head around summer 2009, and I would believe and experience the opposite and more than one betrayal equal to the level of what we know of the official Jesus’s Story and so satanic reality of The True Opponants of all that’s good and beautiful in LIFE / GOD’s CREATION.* Where even Lou could still be living in 3D world, Modern America under democrats rules and rituals, especially in the world of Rock and Roll and the Entertainment Industry which we know how they swing. 

(*) What I always dreaded and in fact was the other main reason the Initiation was so harsh and vomit inducing because I had to be subdued and exposed to it all first thru their pain and sacrifices but soon enough thru my own. Live and relive every horror imaginable to man over and over in every kind of ways. Other than simply the loss and absence of the Beloved too many times. Worse in terrible conditions

(P.S. I really hope this latest album of John Cale, Mercy with the theme ‘story of blood’ and the shocking images and video are not an acceptance of guilt and practice and a provocation but instead a criticism and sort of disclosure, confirmation of the types of rituals most artists in the music industry are required to be part of to get exposure, protection and all the privileges. To be sure most of the big name artists and friends around Jean-Michel & Lou showed some inklings towards the macabre, what made both of these precious souls so endearing to me for being always lighter and different, thus my pain to live theirs knowing for sure who they really were and what the environment by contrast offered and imposed. Their possible demise included.)

But then that too passed and I calmed down, especially concerning Lou himself and his not being in the game of lies and perversion. Just observing and not let himself being affected by it. By including the best option by way of own Death (LIFE!) by leaving the body and let another entity play the part when a situation has become untenable as walk-in with special powers granted to the already ascended soul coming in. Or simply some kind of positive A.I. mimicking Lou and maybe sometimes letting him retake possession of his body and enjoy the ride, especially creations. Unless they had already been trapped by the system and a new clone was created to play the new Lou, the original one God Forbid being kept captive in some remote place or dungeon but let us not dramatize overly for now. But the war being very serious and the ending of the old ways far from achieved or achievable, I went on with my path waiting for the next shoe to drop and something better coming up. I was already reading IP @ Instapunk.com whom I thought could be really Lou Reed from his writings, themes, sharpness and bravery, the dates and just logical step and strategy needed, and more so from the book he wrote (THE BOOMER BIBLE) and the added Chapters published on his blog, also in summer 2009, that gave more clues, informations and more excitements and feelings of having found him and also a new true guide and comforting place where our next battle field would resume patiently, generously, relentlessly. My education on all things American continuing. I soon enough exchanged few emails with the man who denied being Lou but was open to everything else about me and my beliefs and path. I didn’t abuse of the hospitality because I didn’t like him (made me feel dizzy and punch-drunk) denying who I thought he was but never stopped reading and trusting him anyway. Including despite him having to play Devil’s Advocate like I was too for a while which was to defend the action of GB and his gang of criminals. But he did invite me to be part of the Punks of South Street and soon enough I did make the claim that I was the Alice Hate character especially so after having ordered and red the 1991/2 aforementioned masterpiece. Contents, Story line, humor, sharp, vast knowledge, super abilities and insights etc. Uncanny ressemblance, parallels. Nothing was missing artistically and spiritually.

I hadn’t then but later on, once I finally started showing pictures of my paintings in my environment in Tehran, first on the YouTube channel and later on Twitter in 2012 when you could add images as background on both, I did receive his first comment of appreciation and truly admiration plus a note reminding me that he had to be careful regarding me as to be as cautious as possible and not too flashy knowing the nature of the game and of the enemy. Including being harsh and critical at times just like with any other of his commentators that were being put to task and treated poorly, the punk doctrine of tough love, St.Nuke mode. Or just lying. Which I knew was the case and didn’t think differently or badly about him or anything else. I also received few years later the proper recognition as the deserving beneficiary of the title of First Lady, Alice Hate, who had fallen, was still asleep, kind of dead, but in the process of having to wake up and join the party sooner or later, which was exactly what was happening while everyone else was playing dead and absent now; all metaphorically and with symbolic attributes includinhg how I may act and talk about anyone trying to get close and being the target of my distrust. Not unlike Lou or Instapunk for that matter. Only today we are supposedly in our best Attributes or Divinely Ordained Selves. Or it never changed in truth. The circumstances vary and / or improved. Freer by the day. More accomplishments personal and global. Including an army has built up and many of the big culprits have already fallen. If not most. Now it is more for show. Last attempt at fooling humanity and trying to escape judgement, imprisonment, death or simply public humiliation. One clone at a time. 

It was very disappointing to learn of Lou’s death (2013 Oct 27) – and marriage too in 2008. But not surprising anymore knowing how ambitious was this plan and how immense was this task. Managing to waking up the entire world and making them privy of our reality and blessings coming from such knowledge that affects us all in the same way (we humans that is.) With Lou gone, I couldn’t see how it would move forward but life went on and on the flip side, his being absent and not in the picture, I would more boldly and freely speak my mind and do the unveiling, including force myself to watch more closely the face, art and career of his much acclaimed alleged widow. Something I always had hard time doing and in fact had avoided. My first time listening to her music was around 1982 in our year four in Architecture Study, at my friend’s place, her boy-friend, funny dude, looked like the tall and skinny journalist (conservative look) that reported mainly on Brit Hume’s show, forgot his name, anyway he had in his stash the latest Philip Glass and the famous Laurie Anderson records. And so we listened to each repetitive experimental sound and music in the background. 

The second time I had the opportunity to revisit her work was sometimes in the nineties during my stay in Belgium during summer living already in Iran, a TV program and series on Rock ‘n’ Roll History. This one was dedicated completely to her. In fact it was a recording or a presentation she did in some recording studio in Brussels of all places. But it was slow and nothing seemed to happen really and I went to bed. Blame it on Belgium. Or not. It was quite late too.

In Iran, my friends had a tape of one of her records. But we never listened to it together. She had many fans amongst them. And then once Lou Reed became an household name, I learnt that she was in fact easy to access if one wanted to thanks to my friends’ NY connections. Iranian artist and singer that participated in some of her installations. And so when a third messenger went to NYC, trying to see how they could approach Lou and make sure he got my first letters, pictures and testimony, he contacted that Persian acquaintance who told him square that she wouldn’t help as to not provoke a break-up between L.A. and Lou whom she (L.A.) was so much in love with. And she was her close friend herself. And that is how they had their confirmations that my claims didn’t make sense and that I was being delusional somehow. The Jesus aspect too obviously. But he did come back with an email now. That of Beth Groubert. I had their phone number already but wasn’t in the position to speak on the phone such crazy impossible tale. Especially since I never did feel that I needed to awaken Lou about my existence. But trying to start the spreading of sacred knowledge and the building up of a solid but truly controversial out of this world love story involving their boss.

The first messenger having been Terence Ward, American author to become, who had lived in Iran in his teens for few years until 15 (oil industry) and had come back right at the time I needed to find Lou’s Address in order to send him a letter and speak about the paintings and my visions, and we met at my friend’s home twice in fact and he was the one who thru George Rush working for the NYDailynews would procure it for me. His Sister Ray Enterprises Office, that is. He did speak on the phone with Beth Groubert to prepare her for this Persian ‘fan’ looking for a way to reach Lou and share her art and ideas. I sent Express a first little dossier which he should have received at the exact moment he was making a BBC appearance on TV regarding his song Perfect Day that was celebrated all across the UK etc. After that, a second friend with a new set of pictures and a new copy of the letter and the one I had written to TW in the meantime explaining in more details the reasons and meanings of my connection with him and Jean-michel. Not just a fan who had this crush on Lou and had dedicated all her paintings to him. When Reza came back from NY January 2001 now, he had met GR and had given in person the complete set of letters and new photos. Trying to ask for a way to reach out to Lou in a manner that we would be sure he receive them. His suggestion was to pass thru Timothy Greenfield-Sanders whom he knew and could contact. So he did and few months later, we finally got a response by mail thru TW, with the written comment being the words of TGS but spoken by Lou, that “no doubt, he was touched by the revelation that I had found him and JMB as my two sources of inspiration”. It sounded profound and heartfelt too to me. A bit mysterious. I tried to read the hidden code in the formulation plus the fact that I wouldn’t get more of it. I thought, that’s comforting enough. Yet a bit (lot!) frustrating that I couldn’t get more out of it. Again. Explained it to myself as we have more work to do and so we continued on the path. When in 2009, I had my whole world shattered and my bad trip experience where my main fear and focus was to save LOU at all cost from death and assassination or someone else very precious being in danger (MJ had just died and betrayed by Obama already in his negative comment after his passing,) thinking mainly about the Crack Emcee who was taking many risks on line by attacking the all powerful Black Cabal in the likes of Oprah and others I don’t remember the names and organisation now, in my head I had to revisit all the sequences as to how things could have been happening in real, all possible associations and scenarios possible in case of betrayal. but also in the now very possible eventuality that Lou was not awake and aware, never went thru the same mystic experience and changes. What if none of my messengers went thru the motion and it was all fake and they are all in cahoots with L.A. against him or more like against me and LOU has still no clue and next, they with the help of the Obama regime and structure plan to kill him and so forth. I slept only two or three hours from 8 to 11AM after a long night of writing frantically left and right emails to the few people that were already involved in my quest including journalists at FOX I believe or was it another time, but mainly a slew of 160 character or 50 words? comments under two of LOU’S Videos on his own YT channel in order to cover all the angles and pass for more crazy (or not) but who cared. When I woke up I was calm and rested. The first news I heard on FOX was that the authorities had finally established MJ’s death as homicide. Which I thought was a victory for us all and a sign from heaven although nothing would come out of it and someone was the patsy and it didn’t change much.

Anyway, I sure had to live, by proxi let’s say, how it would feel if all these terrible events if not truly concerning us personally, may just be the reenactment of the fate of many other precious celebrities and not so famous because those things are the daily bread of the cabal and the system run by Hollywood and Puppets politicians. Michael Jackson being the latest. And Jesus long before as the legend goes. Maybe Jean-Michel, God forbid even LOU. But I never could envision the idea of a weak defenseless Lou Reed when my sanity was back and in full control mode. Only his soft suffering and consciously playing a part or even a better deal, in full happy conspiracy of the positive kind with all his famous supportive friends and allies. None being Satanists and fooled by the system.

Around spring 2001, by some other miracle, we learnt that a good friend we met in Iran who lives in Boston had a cousin living almost in the building opposite to Lou’s home and often in the early morning they, her American BF and him, cross path while walking their dogs. What else could I do but again ask this friend to ask her to ask him to once again give another copy of the letters to LOU during his next 5 O’Clock morning walk. Or ask for a reaction to the one sent previously. Although I remember, I passed on that but at least I had now his exact address in NYC. So maybe once or twice I sent him something by mail (Express.)

And in June of that same fatal year, I made a four day trip to NY hoping to knock on his door and find him home waiting for me. Which I did but it was summer and nobody was home but I could get in thanks to this rather nice gay neighbor’s boyfriend standing in front of the entrance with two other people waiting for the BF on their way to a weekend trip, who didn’t mind letting me get inside but we had to wait for the BF with the key – unlike another neighbor later who looked at me suspicious. Although Lou’s real name wasn’t on the ring and the only name I found speaking to me was Koslow or something like that. But the BF with whom I took the elevator showed me the door (they were direct neighbors actually,) and me remembering from a previous French Interview filmed in Lou’s home that his had the corner view. That year, my hotel was the Thirty Thirty. Surely because it was on 30 E30th Street. 

That same trip, other than the Gay Parade still very kosher and nice actually, in the Village on my very last day, I found another book about Jean-michel with all the various studios where he lived which I made a point go visit. Nice walk. New-York was beautiful in those days still. Very hot first two days. Other than that I had terrible breathing problems and was crying my heart out the entire nights and sojourn. But it was fulfilling nevertheless and everything else was perfect. 

My last few days trip to NY would be end of Feb to March 2 2005! Lou’s BD. Some Magic and synchronicity still occurred but it was cold, wet and windy the whole time. Nothing romantic in any ways. Midtown. Holiday Inn Hotel because of some mistake by the travel agency which brought me right in the neighborhood of FOX News. Starbucks. Fox News on TV. Black and White Photo Exhibition ending with Lou’s big Portrait, on a loop on the electronic billboard @ the Port Authority Bus Terminal. Possible to be watched from the local Starbuck. My shopping spree consisted of two identical but different in size gray sport wear, the last minute again. Serving as coats. 50$ for two. Very common but looking classy on me nevertheless, soft, right up my alley. Very American. Two months later, April 19 2005 – The very same day the newly elected Pope was filmed worldwide and would officially enter the Vatican – I went to see my first Lou Reed Concert, with my beloved now departed favorite Auntie, in Amsterdam, our hotel was nearby, a beautiful hall, a great concert, Sound and Light. He started with “The Proposition” and “Adventurer” if I’m not mistaken which was very welcome but unusual choice if not to speak directly to me as the only gift other than a great show he was authorized to offer us for the time being. Other than what we already shared, the intimacy at will if not for being so sad and sulking for feeling angry for feeling betrayed. Or slapped in the face too many times. And also very busy. 

The three weeks I had the chance to stay – on my own – at our cool friend’s also very repute Artist mother’s beautiful apartment (in the Upper West Side) in Y2000 although I had no real plan as to how to find him but I was enjoying my stay, recharging myself and trying to at least breath the same air. Sadness, Loneliness, crying, never ending breathing difficulties notwithstanding. But I walked close to his place unknowingly. In the West Village. It was especially cold too that year. I walked the entire Brooklyn Bridge by foot coming out of the subway in the middle of nowhere but highways and cars, tried to get to Becky(?)’s to see if I could find a clue or a friendly face waiting for me. I reached the street and then turned around, took a cab exhausted in the freezing cold. Because in those early days I didn’t care much about anything anymore, I didn’t do lots of shopping but few essential items I needed which I made long use of almost in pieces now. This Black luggage (which I needed one) and my pair of Black Merrill’s clogs (which is a favorite I wouldn’t pass. I would have bought few of them if it wasn’t during the sales and so out of stock) plus three identical but different in size and color GAP sweatshirts to keep me warm. New-Yorkers are always nice to me and very open. I loved them. Minus the true merchants of course. Maybe that was the old days now and zombies have multiplied. But the magic comes from that land and in the air.

What never changed other than my focus had to go elsewhere and without more feedback, things fade especially once Lou would be out of sight and TPTB (Dems worse than Reps) redoubled our troubles bringing more destruction and chaos worldwide and calling it progress & human rights, but nothing would change for me in our shared common paths. A splinter of Jean-Michel is still living inside my belly, communicating with me by way of contractions and pushes, to express a no or a yes with lots of subtle nuances, always humorous and playful. A cute infant, in the know but forbidden to speak or advise on anything, just to be there and remind me that I am never alone. To cheer me up. For the first time the other day, God projected his clear image above my head staring at me from amongst one of his well-known photographs. That was new and comforting. But still no sound for me.

I have sent 10 paintings as everybody knows by now to SisterRayEnterprises (Lou’s HQ on Broadway) in Feb 2006. Wouldn’t know if they were opened finally or remained packed. They must have been delivered, otherwise I would have gotten the memo from Customs. I’m cool and detached that way. Today, I would do the same thing with this new batch of unfinished work – this time I would easily send them to Antoine T. Only this time, there would be follow-up and a real plan ensuing. With an open partnership or sponsorship of sorts. Since none of us can travel freely any longer, I can not hope to come and join the party myself, but hopefully I could in exchange until better times ask and receive his long distance friendship and some financial help until better days for me and the world. I wish I could move to America. In fact since last year, I had Sedona in mind because I always loved the American desert and cactuses. And the original tribes. It was the 2 interviews we watched with Devara Thunderbeats thanks to Kerry Cassidy and Bluewater for reposting one of the two on his channel again that I was reminded of that special love of mine. In fact I did order her book. But I hear the rent is high over there too. the great Arcturus Ra dwells in Sedona also. And then there is James Gilliland who has his own little magic kingdom in both North America and Hawaï. Not mentioning the latest and current incarnation of Mrs Abraham Lincoln in the person of Michelle Ann Tittler. Up there in Vancouver, Canada. Who I see has just published a new video message. Great content.

I am writing this post specifically for Captain Bluewater whose exact identity is hidden, not his generous heart, accute senses, his many talents and great ways and perfect manners, tone and vibrations. Since I’ve been busy fighting and sharing pieces of my testimony online since the early days of Salon.com in 2006 and ever since, part of my job was to find LOU behind every commenter that I felt had the exact tone and way of thinking that would turn me on and keep me going. In any of his incarnations in fact and states of mind, depending on where he was really at in life which I could never know for sure. Always wearing a mask but always fighting for a greater good no matter the level of indoctrination we were all still suffering from. In his best attributes and supernatural powers, he could run a whole website from the other side at will and come back to earth to continue his daily routine. Why the word Superman was always attached to my beloveds. Unlike me who had / has still limited gifts but on the other hand being truly the source of Inspiration and raison d’être of my two best higher selves in eternity. Not because I have such high opinion of myself but because God thru the Initiation and Connections revealed and brought to me on a platter to be naturally received and lived by us three mutually to this day made it clear as to what unites us and why it cannot not be true and set in stone. I suspected my story has had great influence on the many changes and activities that have occurred ever since, good and bad. But mostly GOOD.

So I am used to deal by now with difficult if not impossible propositions. I am already ready to hear that Bluewater also is working from the other side. Today with what we know and have learnt in these last two or three years mostly. But slowly starting with the Presidency of Donald J Trump. The talk of Extra-terrestrials, Off-worlders of the good type besides the war against the Reptilians, here on earth and above. It only got clearer and clearer by the day. Now it is mother’s milk to us. Quasi.

Alex Collier’s testimony was amongst the most appealing of course, and the knowledge finally brought by Ashayana Dean gave me all the perspective and tools I needed to put two and two together and see all the possibilities available now on the whereabouts of Lou or Jean-Michel. Of course more lately the exciting relatable welcome news brought by wonderful Lady Tittler Lincoln made it so much more close to my heart. A direct link to the civil war, American Fight against the Cabal and against Slavery. All the Themes that my first American Flag (masterpiece!) which I hope to finish and add the final touches one day, was talking about with Lou in the blue uniform of a yankee soldier. Symbol of a free America, lover of LIBERTY and EQUALITY FOR ALL. A dream I knew was still to be achieved and fought for. 

Now we’re being told that Q (the original soul and essence of both Abraham Lincoln and JFK senior) and Jesus and their mothership have landed in Sedona and are thus walking amongst us. How great is that? 

As to President Lincoln himself, knowing that there is a neverending controversy about his being right or wrong in what he caused, I would gladly ask Lady Tittler to get some answers if possible. But knowing how the world moves and how powerful and cunning the enemy was/is, the betrayals would occur anyway and the enemy having the high ground again inevitable plus all the carnage and the destruction but I’m sure there too there was betrayal and spy games all thru the war and at all level. From his own Party to begin with. What else would be new? An impossible task in fact. Also, he must have been pushed into war and then prolonged and mismanaged on purpose.

People speak of being an American and Sovereign (people) as opposed to being Subject and Citizen (person.) And that to realise autonomy and real freedom, you cannot be both things together. But there could be a third way that people never mention and that is to not try to follow to the letter the original Constitution neither. Knowing that it was created by Freemasons which we want to believe were of the good type. The real problem the world has with Authorities and Governements and their Laws Regulations and Dogma is that it is run by Reptilians for lack of a better word but one that is succinct and to the point. If today we have finally reached this point where we are getting rid of that cancer, the Banking System, the Issuing of Money, Wall Street, the Ponzi Schemes and true Owners and Thieves behind America and most of the world that goes back to the POPE via the ‘Dead’ now Queen, the privately owned IRS company completely illegal and corrupt to the core at the behest of the Crown (A Comity of Nine Bankers, the Originals) and the Vatican, once all that are gone and every country becomes whole and just and easy to run and free to prosper and create happily, everything else that is good for society can remain. Yes maybe you can even bring back Monarchies if they are of the same caliber of the Proverbial Christ (no sacrifice and no church) which is what we all aim to become, then nothing is wrong having Representation and Kings, just not Submission and Tyrannical dictatorships. The world before earth was invaded and infiltrated by the Draco-reptilians and their many hybrids. We’ve been promised this New Earth and the Liberation of the Planet and our entire Galaxy, from 3D to 5D. Once it occurs, everything will be fine anyway, but for those that will remain and stick to the old ways, I suppose it is their problems and it will hardly be solved other than trying to live outside the grid or a true slow hell. Hollywood Rules writ large.

We still need to find out about St Germain and his other incarnations, good guy or bad guy? Or in between. Looks like the question has been answered.

Me, other than I feel I deserve joining Pleiedians Q and Jesus on their Mothership for a little ride and maybe easy escape, where I wouldn’t be surprised meeting Bluewater over there too. Maybe doing the JUMP together. In the meantime, just to be sure and because time is elastic and that day can always be postponed indefinitely, I need to reach out to my few sure friends that are living here and can easily give me a hand even if the relationships will remain long distance and maybe even without the sound on. 

To Tony, I would ask if he would in exchange for me finishing this current painting still hanging on the wall and in need of some work to really look complete and agreable to the eyes, accept to acquire it for the honest price of 17000$, only because I am in need of money. I have literally only 40€ left until another three weeks. Meant only for fresh fruits and veggies. Toilet paper and tissue. I’ll get 2000 within two weeks at best but it will straight go to pay some important bills. Africa is always in the air but it has always been shaky and unpredictable. But living under duress and stress as I am now has been difficult for the creating process. And getting worse. I think if I can rekindle the flame of excitement and light my fire by knowing I have now a clear aim that is a great choice and for a great deserving man, I feel I couldn’t hope for a better outcome and soft landing. I have been a great supporter of Antoine since day 1 so much that seeing also the enormity of his ambitions and goals and in the context of how the system is designed to work or not work for that matter and all the dangers he exposes himself to, I could not not speak and write the things I said and wrote at the risk of losing him too which I kind of did. Until, not without some real hits and real pain inflicted to him including his two car accidents and even going into coma (hope they didn’t clone him too,) after 4 years and a half, where I don’t really worry for him anymore and feel he is safe, happy and in peace, having also withdrawn from politics but could accomplish great success on many fronts, I don’t need to fight personally for his safety anymore and even deleted many of the posts written for the time, not all to let some trace and evidences. Because they seemed harsh and gratuitous but they aren’t and if anyone really love him, they shouldn’t be offended by me being so heartless in appearance and understand that it is better sorry than dead. And we’re still not 100% sure of what’s what. Plus it is a proxi war. And my intuition and insight have rarely been wrong on such matters since I know what I know. 

I hope I have gained a friend at last and we’re good and all is well and the fun and trust has just begun. 

To everybody’s favorite, Bluewater aka Bludaddy, between not wanting to get all the attention and special favors and neither letting myself become the last one to be served or saved, if at all, surely it can not be a more impossible proposition. Other than the personal aspect and needs, I am patient and I need to know that we have collectively reached a certain point of clarity and victories also before I could make my move. When I read that so and so are no good although they seem to say all the right thing and have even good manners and solid content; I try to see in what way they are still wrong and not trustworthy. Some they just never clicked so I wouldn’t know or care but the few that I can listen to and still do, then I try to see what are they saying that may be false or still not good enough. That’s for example the question of wanting to become sovereign and start the difficult process of taking back their birthright. Not sure how does this works regarding travel documents and travel in general. Could you still enter a plane and fly to Europe? Plus not everybody has the time to study the laws nor the language. It is a mindset. And being fixated on the individual struggle where we should all want to fix the whole system and the people at the top, seems like a loss of time and energy. Maybe even a lost battle.There should be a bigger picture and this third way I was thinking of. Again, I would love just interview Q aka JFK Sr aka Abraham Lincoln and according to Michelle Tittler aka Ivanka Trump, future President of these United States. But she wouldn’t necessarily have all the answers at present time. Are they being deceitful too? I do hope not. Anyway what is sure is that if everybody is being deceitful, then the last option and escape route would be the solar flare or an asteroid hit or cosmic tsunami to free us all instantly with no harm to anyone. And those white lies by the so called non existant white hats where just more preparation and comms from benevolent ET that otherwise had no better way to save us from this hell we know as earth or prison planet. Working on raising our vibrations and all that. And all is still well just the same. 

Okay, now that this problem is out of the way, on a practical note, how would I benefit from Blue’s generous helping hand? I would ask if you would accept me as a friend and depending on how much freedom and time you are ready to dedicate to me, I’m all in for anything you have in mind and are ready for. Living in a prestine environment of Blue water and White sand included. If that is your reality and your wishes too. Compensation for all the time lost and sacrificed just in this one lifetime. But I’m open and a happy camper otherwise. Presently and as things are at the moment in time, quite urgently so, would it be okay and feasible for you to take control of my life and secure my well-being, using your sacred Rolodex if need be to ask for any external help, from coming to my rescue by sending me the little cash I need to continue live free albeit in seclusion until better days to come, to helping me pack everything, hop in a private jet, with or without a passport or any sort of vaccine pass and be totally free and safe and in close proximity of you, like roommates? I was thinking of Mel Gibson for one. But you know better what to do and whom to trust. And then forget about politics for good.

Now that everything I needed to say have been said, next time I will speak to you, my task will be easier. If I didn’t make a fool of myself even more. I will re-read myself tomorrow morning and publish this long piece then, as opposed to right now, Tuesday NOV 1st 2022. WELL I COULDN’T WAIT. LOVE YOU. THANK YOU. GOD BLESS YOU. SEE YOU ALL SOON HOPEFULLY TOO.

LUGOLS IODINE

(COMMENTS:)

Into1111:

QFS I think it’s a bunch of bull designed for Rogue Artificial intelligence to take a person over.
Some pushing it day it will be the Government and it can read minds 🥲🐝
Actually alot of the push seems to be from the new age community aka Cabal alien controlled.

Galactic Federation of light.
etc.
were are they in ships in bases on moons ?
FIRE AT WILL

AcidPopArtist:

Good morning to you and HELLO to the beautiful, often rowdy, Bluewater fam, crew and guests! ! What??
I hope most of you know me by now. If not, please take the time immersing yourselves in this adventure which I tried to bring (freely) to the entire world while still living it and ready to if not die, lose everything for it. Not expecting to die or lose in fact but be saved and save the many thanks to my sharing and revealing of all that’s true, pure and liberating. I just sent a more comprehensive retelling with many missing links of my story at one of my two sites. Hope you will enjoy and appreciate the knowledge and information exposed and shared. Seems to never end. So much so that I have reached the end of my capital and your prayers and good thoughts for a quick recovery and change of fate would be all it takes at no cost. The good people of Africa needs your good vibrations. That’s where my money went. Another Cabal’s stronghold.I thought QFS was a given. Not necessarily or at all those that are already beginning speculating and growing money out of it. Me, I don’t enjoy nor understand much in questions of money and returns and blue chips and what not, so even if I wish I had the mind and disposition for the game, I also know that I never really cared nor will ever become rich that way. So it’s a solved matter, why I need male partners in life which I always lacked. The part that I found positive, just and promising was the fact that all the stolen Gold amassed since few centuries out of St Germain’s hands and care (more or less) and ever since – there was a great three hours documentary that BW posted some time in the past, I wish I still had the link, the originator of NESARA / GESARA – was given back to the people and so 80% of all the problems created artificially in life could be cured instantly. Once the world has gotten rid of the reptilian control and presence for good as first condition. Maybe those that are making it already a business are those that don’t believe the change could happen and are still trying to hijack it to their favors and for their masters, not realizing that their masters are already dead. But what do I know? Maybe they are clones run by existing A.I. Mimicking the truth but to their advantages and with that, turning Honest Abe into a crook too so to speak. https://twitter.com/acidpopartist/status/1587913638551195650?s=61&t=B33PU30fhhWBazIDzK3VXwI will stop here for now. See you soon. Bluewater will have the last word on these matters, I’m all in. LOVE TO ALL.

lupin in the green:

I wish your story were available on a place other than twitter. I will look for future posts since I don’t recall having seen this avatar before.

AcidPopArtist:

I know you need to focus and follow the crumbs and it is difficult without a word of introduction or two, but the link to my main site is in the link to my GAB from that tweet. It goes to my main site since 2014 I believe, called https://sallysaidlou.wordpress.com, the other is https://thenewfactory.wordpress.com. They are not real blogs but more like a tell-all book where most of my actions have been reassembled for all to see, including letters, pictures, (and in the meantime my activity online where while I did gave my opinion uncensored about many pols and many events with wit and humor, I continued giving pieces of my testimony when it fit the discussion.) But mainly as a truth-seeker myself, you can see my personal evolution since the time of the Bushes, 9-11, The Iraq War which were the background to my Quest. The Villains which I needed to flatter and try to inspire. In the menu, look for Candy Store (1 and 2,) the main one, scroll down the article and the first 40 comments and then you will see my start analyzing (musings) the world and many of the big mysteries as to who’s who, what’s what and much more. I chose neoneocon’s blog to squat and use as my domain when I had only a YouTube channel to share my story with music and with videos.

GOOD LUCK! Happy to help anytime you have a question.
LOVE TO ALL. We all feel powerless without Blue by the way. I know I do.

PS. https://sallysaidlou.wordpress.com/2022/09/07/healing-morgellons-lyme-dis-ease/
This is the day BW simply posted a link to my rumble channel at the end of the description with no explanation added and without me ever speaking yet to him but wanting to badly. Two months ago alright. I sure needed his precious backing and silent support. And I’m still lost in the woods but it’s getting better.

https://www.instagram.com/acidpopart/
https://gab.com/AcidPOPArtist
https://odysee.com/@AcidPopArt:b?view=about

lupin in the green:

Thank you for responding. I’m a little slow on the uptake so this might take me a while but I’ll get there

AcidPopArtist:

🔵💦💧🇺🇸
I understand completely but I promise you, it flows with me and it’s uplifting, I’m cool that way,
https://sallysaidlou.wordpress.com/2022/11/01/psong-for-blue-crew/

https://sallysaidlou.wordpress.com/sufi-masters-inc/where-it-started-with-politicos/

Candy Store 2 where I posted my most important email sent to Instapunk which tries to explain the context and some content of my visions followed by me publishing also the preface of IP (Robert Laird)’s masterpiece BOOK, the Boomer Bible, because the online version didn’t have that section. So I just typed it myself out of the physical book, TYVM:
https://www.thenewneo.com/2012/02/29/its-that-time-again/#comment-371132

Continue here afterwards to get to Candy Store 1 and some fun too:
https://www.thenewneo.com/2011/03/30/walmart-and-the-women-and-the-law/#comment-237841

HOPE YOU’LL ENJOY THE RIDE and THE FLASHBACKS.

Once I started a TWITTER account in JUNE 2012, I had direct access to LOU. For a while my tweets wouldn’t work and I was prohibited to post. Work of the devil or GOD, I do not know. Until one day I could. Still a one way street conversation but at least I could show myself and some of my paintings and musings in the open for all to see and get familiar with this reality. Not in friendly territory with all my viewpoints neither. Especially if I would repost my recent writings and opinions about L.A. which I don’t remember if I did or not. : ) But I sure sent this Playlist dedicated to him:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLlPKLp_iaJy7JJZ2qNY39PerLapjZiJte
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NQDSY54iMJc&list=PLlPKLp_iaJy7JJZ2qNY39PerLapjZiJte&index=179 (THESE ARE BRAND NEW FROM THE BLUEWATER RE-AWAKENING TOUR AND ERA)

But as it is and was always with him, he would speak to me thru the tweets he was posting, it seemed to me. How I got the title of my website, SALLY CAN DANCE. So it must have been in 2013, not 14. APRIL 2013, I just checked! At the time, I had my YouTube Channel to express myself. The new feature let us now add written words in the DESCRIPTION. So I blogged there and it is still all accessible and some times very fun. All kinds of things and actions.

Then finally just the day after I would get really close to him and feeling the feedback, in the morning, I had to read that LOU had just died..
I was crushed, didn’t cry right away but once I got a phone call from a friend who was in Paris when it happened, in the know of my PASSIONATE LOVE for him. Even if she never understood fully any of it. If at all. I made her cry too. Everybody was sad for me. But for a week I just couldn’t move almost. Couldn’t lift my arms. Back pain. Everything was stiff in my body

READ THE WHOLE THREAD. SYNCHRONICITY OR INTENTIONAL. ALL GLORIES TO GOD. And Family of Taygeta thanks to Michelle Ann Tittler.
https://www.bitchute.com/video/lnPDorHJWD4V/

REMINDER:

https://www.bitchute.com/video/EheKkcRYTUUz/

Leave a comment