bookingtonyx@gmail.com

Dear Antoine, if you haven’t seen it yet this is the tweet I sent you yesterday which you will see at the end of this post with many more informations and a good way to start getting familiar with my journey. https://sallysaidlou.wordpress.com/2022/11/01/psong-for-blue-crew/

I really don’t believe you should have any complaints about the way I approach my affairs being the bright soul you are and I hope if not before, at least today I have gained your trust and respect and is capable to appreciate my own hardships and sacrifices since the start of my Quest for LOVE, Truth and the Liberation of Humanity.

Including my specific efforts to guarantee your safety and my full backing and support against the same forces of darkness and the DS when one seems to want to disrupt their vicious plots and power grab that never seems to stop or diminish. So what else can one do. It’s either they perish or we. But a fight (soft in our case) nobody can win on its own. 

And since I’m an Artist who crowned herself as the legitimate heiress of Andy Warhol’s POP ART spirit and movement although a bit tongue in cheeks because I am nothing like him in particular and also this time we are trying to reclaim America’s BirthRights and Message of Freedom without falling into the same trash, junk food, CIA controlled authorized perversion and inversions without being judgmental and exclusive nor dismissive of everything that happened before. We were all living in the same Matrix and were all going along and trying to make the best of it, carelessly so until little by little everyone has to awaken from the dream, or nightmare that is. But the ART remained always good and the presence of some very special Souls dear to my heart made it all worthwhile and always top of the top. At least they didn’t take themselves too seriously which is what made it all palatable and well, POP. As in for the people, as low cost and easy of access as could be.

While I’m stuck now in Brussels and while I never seem to find a way to escape for higher grounds, America having been my ultimate destination especially when Lou was around. I have sent my first batch of paintings to his office in 2006 and I still never did try to find out about them. In the meantime, having to count only on myself for survival and not having all the means an artist would want – and in my case I only needed the sponsorship (Private Mécénat) of a benevolent moderately spiritually rich man to live peacefully in the perfect setting to continue produce and expose my work on my own terms like a café-museum, surrounded with friends and laughters like the factory before but not the harshness and shallowness of having to please and mingle with the Elite crowd and blood-suckers of present and yore – when I met this young fellow who needed a hand but had the energy to move mountain, I put all my remaining capital (that consisted of my own possessions/heritage/homes) for that project to grow and flourish. Since April 2016 when he left for Africa, I haven’t seen him again. He started on his own the year after around the same time and since then, he never would be able to make enough revenue to be able to send me a sure income. In fact he still needed help and I had no alternative than oblige against my will, that is for sure, and even though it seems he can not miss it this time, time remains elastic and I am still at the mercy of GOD’S WILL. The work of the devil if we are being monitored by the same cabal that have ruined everybody’s lives since time immemorial and could very well use all their tools to put a stop to the easy flow of an easy life and easy run. He stays upbeat and positive which is a quality I appreciated but nevertheless he can never deliver on his promises and projections and now I really have reach the end of my money. Around 40€ if you can believe it. Not enough even for food and strangely, I have reached a level of coolness which surprises myself. But it may not last.

Of course having finally started the first steps towards touching base on few fronts. Two actually (plus the hope that he will finalize his deals within a month, or enough to get me going and keep me safe.) One being you, and the other being Bluewater to whom I haven’t spoken directly yet. Only indirectly as you’ve seen in the post above, like I did with you, only I also made a direct offer to you which is a first step I hope you didn’t find offensive. My price that is and this is the other purpose of this letter.

In other words, I am looking for friends. One or several. I can never be sure who is alive and who is spirit. Who wants to stay hidden and who could really help. If Bluewater and Lou Reed are one and the same, then are they operating from this plane or another? I still can get help from him in some fashion and I have started that work by having finally entered the dance and started sharing with all in the comments section my testimony. A very good thing actually. But on the question of money and even friendly voice and maybe earthly partner, who other than you whom I would trust and find perfect for the kind of project and vision I had about saving America the only way I am able to. Ready to move in the heart of the ghetto where you are already king and snob Manhattan and the White Liberals, the Galleries and the whole trap of becoming another monkey amongst other monkeys.

Not that people in the ghetto are all pure and dandy, but my focus is on the children. 

I was ready to move to Africa where life is cheaper once my friend would be successful and able to provide me with a place near him and his family. But that was also before I met you and also a plan that never materialized after 5 more years of wait, and now no travel is even possible. Same goes with America by the way and maybe my ideas are more easily said than done, everyone having so much responsibilities and other worries, than in the case where I will continue having to live in Europe and on my own, just with more means, then I’m fine too I suppose and all I am asking you now is whether you would be the one to save me in these difficult pass of mine? Would you agree acquire a painting, even one not fully finished if one wants to be picky about it. But even as it is, it is a masterpiece. It needs a nice framing too. If the price is too high for you, first you can pay me monthly with no interest of course. Like 4/5000,- /month.

Or you could choose the one that is on the wall which I have to finish and arrange where it disturbs me and then I offered 17000 for this one, to last another 6 months with no worries. It would vanish quickly too, but by then I would hope Jo would come thru with the rest. 

I sure would need an extra space to paint in the comfort required. The conditions are not good now, why I had and still have difficulties with the painting since day one. I would even just move out if I could find a better location and light and flow. I was in a hurry and it was supposed to be temporary. We still don’t know how the world is going to look in few months, years. 5D soon or what. But nevertheless, going on with our own businesses, one must find solutions.

Hopefully my mother is to send me another 2000€ from Tehran which will pay the month and a half of my rent which I owe. Still nothing left for fresh food. Having more bills to pay. I use the meager pension she receives around the 25th of each month to pay for all the other bills but with the extra expenses and inflation and flat out steal companies and governments impose on the populace, it gets tough. 

That money is to come during this month, maybe in two weeks if everything goes right too.

Anyway, all this talk which I’m sorry to do to say that if anything and for the time being, if you were okay just sending even 2700 a month, as down payment let’s call that, on any painting that you wish to get, and you will in some future, I will be more than satisfied. Right now I don’t even know which one is where. I told you before I would send them all to you like I did before with Lou. To keep them safe and maybe put them nicely on the wall of a big room, waiting for me to add the final touches, some more than others. And so for you to enjoy them too. And make me famous indirectly. Not sure how you would like the responsibility or have time and the space for it but who knows. Of course, if we could work on the natural logical assumption that I am the officially renown Artist who needs to travel to America to show her work or simply work in the States because that is what the whole purpose has always been and she deserves the title of AMERICAN HEROIN more than anything, being the QUEEN OF POP ART and PUNK CITY, even better.

Only with the help of PRESIDENT DONALD J TRUMP I could benefit from all the advantages and VIP treatment to pass thru all the stops and red lights, and reach America’s shore effortless and without hassles. And you would be the man to do it for me. Contact him and get the support needed. Like for diplomats. Special waiver not be vaxxed and such. Special Letter of Invitation and whatever possibilities at our disposal.

I planned sending this letter to your BookingTonyX email address. I’m thinking, I could also make it an Open Letter for all to see once again. And then TWITTER and being the USUAL ME. Hoping it will not collapse the whole plan but I don’t see why. Quite the contrary. 

Maybe you should pass thru Bluewater and see together what are the steps to take. You can speak to him thru direct messaging on GAB if you hadn’t before. But no need for further introduction, I would hope he knows enough of me to make it easy for you to continue the conversation. The advantage of speaking loudly and transparently as I did and continue doing.

Okay, I feel already better now. GOOD LUCK GENTLEMEN and KIND SOULS. WISH ME LUCK TOO. I’M STILL A BATTERED WIFE LOST AT SEA WITH NO COMPASS.

Leave a comment